Oregon Dermatology Society

May 11th, 2016

Website Under Construction

ODS is currently in the process of creating and launching a new website.  Please check back at a later date.  For information about ODS, please contact Patrick Sieng, executive director, at info@oregondermatology.org.

Dues/Membership

Membership Information/Check Payment | Online Registration/ Payment

Upcoming ODS Meetings

  • Wednesday 5/11/16 – Monthly Meeting @ OHSU – Agenda/Registration/Patient Viewing Instructions
  • Friday 8/19/16-Sunday 8/21/16 – Summer Meeting @ Sunriver – Agenda/Registration | Sponsorship/Exhibitor Information
  • Wednesday 9/14/16 – Monthly Meeting @ OHSU/OMA
  • Wednesday 10/12/16 – Monthly Meeting @ OHSU/OMA
  • Friday 11/11/16 – Storrs Lecture @ OHSU
  • Wednesday 1/11/17 – Monthly Meeting @ OHSU/OMA
  • Wednesday 2/8/17 – Monthly Meeting @ OHSU/OMA
  • Friday 4/14/17 – Lobitz Lecture @ OHSU
  • Wednesday 5/10/17 – Monthly Meeting @ OHSU/OMA
  • Thursday 8/10/17-Sunday 8/13/17 – Summer Meeting with Washington State Dermatology Association @ Sunriver

Upcoming AAD Meetings


 

 

 

Comments are closed.